Half Dreams

13.1

November is a long way away and I am feeling particularly inspired.

Thoughts? Is 5 months enough? Would I be asking too much of my family? Asking too much of a summer dedicated to Sapphire Joust and Pennsic camp?

Of myself?

I will let you know if I sign up. First, I need to check up on their refund policy.

5 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Kitty on April 12, 2011 at 6:39 PM

    Which halfie are you contemplating? One of my coworkers is trying to get me to do one in November.

    Reply

  2. Posted by Kitty on April 13, 2011 at 5:52 PM

    Yup, that’s the race. I’m seriously thinking about doing it. Maybe we could do some long runs together.

    Reply

    • Posted by laruse on April 13, 2011 at 8:41 PM

      That’s what I was thinking too. Can you email during work hours? If so, I will email you tomorrow and chat at you a bit if work doesn’t try and swallow me.

  3. Sorry, don’t have much freedom to email at work and I won’t be there Friday, but try me Monday. My email is real first name dot last name at suntrust dot com. Facebook me if that doesn’t make sense and I’ll PM you.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

